Saturday, November 28, 2009

Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving break is a time to spend with your family, eat grand, and to get up early for shopping the next day. But it is also a time to get your drank on. After the festivities of Thanksgiving, what I would like to call Thirsty Thanksgiving began. This was a little event with some friends with the intent on getting drunk. To accomplish this task we played beer pong... a lot. The games were back and forth with balls flying and beers beeing sipped.I guess it's true what they say, it is a field of dreams. A good friend of mine Mr. Fred Duran would earn himself a nickname on this night.

He started as a rookie, unaware of the game. But by the end of the night he would leave his mark on the table. Where he shined most was during his solo run in which he would defeat several established players until he fell to Mr. Britto. While his streak had ended his hopes had not. And with the nickname Busboy(since he clears tables) his heart was burning for another chance at competition. He would get his chance on the next night...

Friday night began what I would like to call rape. As soon as Mr. Fred and I arrived at the party we immediately participated in beer pong match as partners. We won the first game which would set the atmosphere for our different successes. After a couple of matches with different partners, each with mixed results, I finally found the perfect teammate in Mr. Britto. As soon as we started we would end up destroying all who stood in our way. After 13 wins( including 1 shut out victory) we retired knowing we were the best that night. After we got off the table news started spreading of Mr. Fred's success. While he may have done well we were just damn near unstoppable. The break is not over yet. Stay tuned!

Saturday, October 10, 2009

Back On My Bull Shit(B.O.M.B.S.)

I deeply apologize that I have not been able to post in the last couple of weeks. The cause you ask? Teachers assuming that I only have their class so they give me a ton of work. In that span of time I have been able to experience a wide variety of events that I hope to convey to you. First off if you haven't seen I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell get on that shit. It was extremely hilarious. One of the characters, Drew, was quite a card. His anger towards women fucking him over and the many putdowns he has are amazing.

Well a little more than a week ago I experienced what may have been my fifth blackout. During this night I tried once again my mixtures that I made famous the week before that. What do you get when you mix Tequila with Monster energy drink? The Chupacabra. What do you get when you mix Tequila with Rockstar energy drink? The Mariachi. It was these drinks along with several cans of the greatest cheap beer PBR(Pabst Blue Ribbon) that initiated said blackout. The mixed drink delayed and numbed the intensity of the amount of Tequila and then it hit me all at once several hours later. Let's just say I awoke in my bed still drunk and with my head hurting 10 minutes before class was about to start. I grabbed my notebook and pen and met up with Zachary Paier. My eyes were redder than the Kool Aid Man's balls. We made it to class just in time. I was trying to take notes but they were extremely loopy and messy. The girl to my left was looking at my notes and I felt she could tell I was still fucked up. At one point the teacher blew my mind with a graph even though I knew what she was saying. After that class I awaited until Zach was done with his other classes in order to get back to Hamden. When we arrived home it took me another couple hours to kinda sober up. What did I do as soon as I sobered up? Play beer pong at a party. It was at this party where Matt, Andy, and I would earn our nicknames and begin the initial stages of OCJ and OBO.

What happened on Saturday was really fun. I made my way over to St. John's University to visit my good friend Fred with my buddies Matt and Andy. The train ride was long but boy there were a lot of hot chicks on them. Andy and Matt fell asleep but as soon as the 13 babes started passing by Andy awoke. Man sense is a hell of a thing. We drank hardy when we arrived in Fred's dorm and enjoyed the game of Asshole. Let's just say I was always top 2. After a night of drunken fun we went to bed. The next morning we made our way to a local Dunkin Donuts to refuel. After we got what we needed we made our way to the bus stop across the street. At the bus stop a man was seizing and bleeding and thanks to Fred help arrived. It sucked that that had to happen since there were these two really attractive girls there. One was an Asian with a rocking body and a hell of a beautiful face. The other was Caucasian with eyes as blue as Neptune's core and her hair always covered one eye while accentuating the other. C'est la vie. We said our goodbyes to Fred and made our way back. I was suppose to rest on a Sunday but Andy convinced me to drink.

After the crazy weekend passed it became a Monday. Andy convinced me to come to Buffalo Wild Wings to watch the epic game of the Packers against the Vikings. I'll say this Vikings fans are crazy. Favre and pals destroyed the Packers in a game which everyone pretty much had the Vikings winning. The wings were tasty too.

This past Thursday I had some Vodka and Beer. Yum! After I was tipsy I faced a blunt and awaited for Mr. Paier to join in the festivities. He arrived and more drinking ensued. Then we played Halo. It was tamer than last week but still fun. Hopefully I can blog more. Stay tuned!

Sunday, September 6, 2009

Alcohol

Well this weekend was an amusing experience. Blunts, Keystones, Fruity Pebbles, Lacrosse Padding? Need I say more? Alcohol is great when you drink with other people and a bit depressing if you drink alone. You might as well chug mouth wash and call it 80 proof. Another problem I have is calling Beer Pong BP. WHO THE FUCK DOES THAT? Tools that is. Call it pong or beer pong. Wanna know the best way to cure a hangover? Smoke a blunt. Well after the glorious success of Friday my buddies decided to probably make it a bi-weekly thing. Stay tuned.

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

INGLOURIOUS BASTERDS

That's right the movie so nice I watched it twice. If you haven't watched this yet then I feel that you are not an American and are therefore Filipino. In this movie they did what Valkyrie could not(WARNING SPOILER)... kill Hitler. And let me just say the results were perfect. I got to thinking what if in movies that are based on history we decided to fuck it and make our own history? The result would be pretty badass. Aliens receive transmissions about the American Colonies exploding British ships with their minds. They would be like fuck that shit we'll invade France. If Germany can try and change their history to try and cover up the Holocaust and pretend it never happened then why can't we do the same to make ourselves seem greater? Some people might say that you can't change it because it ruins the integrity of what was done. We call those people feminists. Last time I checked it's called HIS-story so let's add some sex, violence, sports, drugs and alcohol into the mix. When Teddy Roosevelt said speak softly and carry a big stick I believe he was talking to his wife. If this were to happen I would love going to school. Side note: Today I got a bowl and now I need to give it a proper name. Not only that but a fellow friend and blogger, Fred the Observer, designed the logo I am using. Good work broski! Life is good. Stay tuned.

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

The Beginning...

Well I finally arrived at college this past Sunday. And what did I do when I arrived you might ask? Well I lit a blunt then watched Llamas With Hats.

Here's the link: Llamas with Hats

After watching and laughing at this surreal humor I got to thinking what if I wore a hat would that make anything I do okay? Well it all depends on the hat. If you have a Mets hat you're just asking to be ostracized and insulted. Sombreros are cool if you're Mexican... or a drunken gringo. After a couple of days in the new dorm some unsettling shit happened last night. My roommate had a girl over. She was a fucking lightweight. She had five shots and was more wasted than a football contract on Brett Favre. She kept on thinking she was having a baby. Lady I have an 8 am class and I need to sleep so shut it. She eventually passed out. Well ain't college grand? Stay tuned.