Sunday, September 6, 2009
Alcohol
Well this weekend was an amusing experience. Blunts, Keystones, Fruity Pebbles, Lacrosse Padding? Need I say more? Alcohol is great when you drink with other people and a bit depressing if you drink alone. You might as well chug mouth wash and call it 80 proof. Another problem I have is calling Beer Pong BP. WHO THE FUCK DOES THAT? Tools that is. Call it pong or beer pong. Wanna know the best way to cure a hangover? Smoke a blunt. Well after the glorious success of Friday my buddies decided to probably make it a bi-weekly thing. Stay tuned.
Wednesday, September 2, 2009
INGLOURIOUS BASTERDS
That's right the movie so nice I watched it twice. If you haven't watched this yet then I feel that you are not an American and are therefore Filipino. In this movie they did what Valkyrie could not(WARNING SPOILER)... kill Hitler. And let me just say the results were perfect. I got to thinking what if in movies that are based on history we decided to fuck it and make our own history? The result would be pretty badass. Aliens receive transmissions about the American Colonies exploding British ships with their minds. They would be like fuck that shit we'll invade France. If Germany can try and change their history to try and cover up the Holocaust and pretend it never happened then why can't we do the same to make ourselves seem greater? Some people might say that you can't change it because it ruins the integrity of what was done. We call those people feminists. Last time I checked it's called HIS-story so let's add some sex, violence, sports, drugs and alcohol into the mix. When Teddy Roosevelt said speak softly and carry a big stick I believe he was talking to his wife. If this were to happen I would love going to school. Side note: Today I got a bowl and now I need to give it a proper name. Not only that but a fellow friend and blogger, Fred the Observer, designed the logo I am using. Good work broski! Life is good. Stay tuned.
Tuesday, September 1, 2009
The Beginning...
Well I finally arrived at college this past Sunday. And what did I do when I arrived you might ask? Well I lit a blunt then watched Llamas With Hats.
Here's the link: Llamas with Hats
After watching and laughing at this surreal humor I got to thinking what if I wore a hat would that make anything I do okay? Well it all depends on the hat. If you have a Mets hat you're just asking to be ostracized and insulted. Sombreros are cool if you're Mexican... or a drunken gringo. After a couple of days in the new dorm some unsettling shit happened last night. My roommate had a girl over. She was a fucking lightweight. She had five shots and was more wasted than a football contract on Brett Favre. She kept on thinking she was having a baby. Lady I have an 8 am class and I need to sleep so shut it. She eventually passed out. Well ain't college grand? Stay tuned.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)